APPROVED TESTING AGENCY

NEWS

eCOGRA Awards Two More Safe and Fair Seals
Wednesday, February 09, 2011 - Latest recipients are Red Flush Casino and Casino La Vida
Read more
eCOGRA Releases 2010 Dispute Stats
Tuesday, February 01, 2011 - Accredited operators maintain low dispute rate
Read more
eCOGRA Takes Responsible Gambling To Operators
Sunday, January 16, 2011 - Player protection body trained 268 members of staff on their home ground last year
Read more
eCOGRA Reports More Accredited Sites But Less Disputes
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - Fair Gaming Advocate's latest report shows that disputes per accredited operator remain impressively low
Read more
Creating Best Practices in the Online Gambling Industry
Sunday, July 11, 2010 - Andrew Beveridge, Chief Executive of e-Commerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance - a non-profit player protection and standards organisation explains why quality standards, checks and best practices are necessary to assure fair play.
Read more
PARTYGAMING GROUP AWARDED SECOND eCOGRA AFFILIATE TRUST SEAL
Tuesday, July 06, 2010 - AffClub Affiliate Program passes tough affiliate administration tests
Read more
FRESH NEW LOOK AND MORE CONTENT FOR ECOGRA WEBSITE
Tuesday, June 01, 2010 - Players front-of-mind in site revamp for player protection and standards body
Read more
CEREUS CRISIS OVER
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 - Independent confirmation that Open SSL now in operation across all activities
Read more
CANADIAN SOFTWARE PIONEER ACHIEVES eCOGRA ACCREDITATION
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 - Chartwell Technology successfully meets rigorous international software development requirements
Read more
PLAYER PROTECTION UPDATE
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 - Software update implemented to address CEREUS Poker Network encryption flaw
Read more
Pages: < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 >